Contact Us


Society of American Archivists
17 North State Street, Suite 1425
Chicago, IL60602-4061

Phone: (312) 606-0722
Toll Free Phone: (866) 722-7858
Fax: (312) 606-0728


Email Inquiries:


SAA Staff

Executive Director
Nancy Beaumont
nbeaumont@archivists.org

Director of Publishing
Teresa Brinati
tbrinati@archivists.org

Director of Finance & Administration
Peter Carlson
pcarlson@archivists.org

Director of Education
Solveig De Sutter
sdesutter@archivists.org

Web and Information Systems Administrator
Matthew Black
mblack@archivists.org

Education Program Coordinator
Mia Capodilupo
mcapodilupo@archivists.org

Editorial & Production Coordinator
Abigail Christian
achristian@archivists.org

Education Program Coordinator
Brianne Downing
bdowning@archivists.org

Governance Program Coordinator
Felicia Owens
fowens@archivists.org

Service Center Representative
Lee Gonzalez
lgonzalez@archivists.org

Member Services Representative
Michael Santiago
msantiago@archivists.org

Manager, Service Center
Carlos R. Salgado
csalgado@archivists.org